Your games and draft you have should not be lost - they are connected to your current registered account and you can always log back in. However, if you clear your data or reinstall the App, it may happen that you lose a few things, like saved progress in the games you've been playing. In case you miss anything when returning to your previous account, please feel free to contact us.
In case you created many games while using an anonymous account, we do not recommend reinstalling Struckd. Reinstalling Struckd will log you out of your account, and since you're using an anonymous account, that means you don't have credentials to login back to your account.
We only recommend this option if you don't mind starting from scratch.