Yes, you have the option to delete your Struckd account if you no longer wish to use the platform. However, please note that deleting your account will permanently remove all your games, drafts, and associated data. We can't restore deleted accounts, therefore, only proceed with deleting your account if you're absolutely certain you want to.
This is how you can delete your Struckd account via Struckd app:
- Open Struckd
- Click on the third tab (profile)
- Open the settings by clicking on the cog icon displayed at the top left corner.
- Finally, click on "delete my Struckd Account" to proceed with your deletion request.